NARAW - Product Traceability Policy

NARAW wishes to transmit to its customers a maximum of information relating to the origin of the products which are offered to them. Thus, we will always indicate:

  • The geographic origin of the product. We source from a single producer for each product referenced, which are therefore all 100% traceable.

 

  • Information on the manufacturing process, the production date (indicated on the manual attached to the product purchased). If the product comes from a combination of productions from different dates, we will specify this information.

For reasons of protection of our producers vis-à-vis other local actors, we cannot unfortunately indicate the exact origin of the manufacturing.

For information, NARAW also wishes to indicate that it is very often observed on the supply chains of natural ingredients of peasant collection systems, which limits traceability to certain geographical areas.

We will however always specify the country  original, as well as the zoned  of production (department, district, governorate). If the place of production (distillation) is separate from the place of supply of plant materials (crops), we will specify this.

 

So that our products pass from nature to your hands, NARAW retraces their path for you.

 

For any questions regarding our policies, write to us at info@naraw.eu

NARAW - Politique Tracabilité Produits

NARAW souhaite transmettre à ses clients un maximum d'informations relatives à l'origine des produits qui leur sont proposés. Ainsi, nous indiquerons toujours :

  • L'origine géographique du produit. Nous nous approvisionnons auprès d'un seul producteur pour chaque produit référencé, qui sont donc tous 100% traçables.

 

  • Les informations sur le procédé de fabrication, la date de production (indiquée sur la notice adjointe au produit acheté). Si le produit est issu du regroupement de productions issues de différentes dates, nous préciserons cette information.

Pour des raisons de protection de nos producteurs vis-à-vis des autres acteurs locaux, nous ne pouvons malheureusement pas indiquer l'origine exacte des fabrications.

A titre informatif, NARAW souhaite aussi indiquer qu'il est très souvent observé sur les filières d'approvisionnement d'ingrédients naturels des systèmes de collecte paysanne, qui limite la traçabilité à certaines zones géographiques.

Nous préciserons cependant toujours le pays d'origine, ainsi que la zone de production (département, district, gouvernorat). Si le lieu de production (distillation) est séparé du lieu d'approvisionnement des matières végétales (cultures), nous le préciserons.

 

Pour que nos produits passent de la nature à vos mains, NARAW retrace pour vous leur chemin.

 

Pour toute question relative à nos politiques, écrivez-nous à info@naraw.eu