NARAW-Quality Policy Products

We are aware of the importance of the quality of the products we sell to the consumer. Thus, we follow each stage of product development carefully, in order to control this quality and assure you, durably.
    NARAW offers only essential oils 100 %:
      • Pures (no adjuvant or diluent).
      • Natural (no synthesis products present or used).
      • Integrals (undetected, rectified, fractionated).
      • Chemotyped (derived from a single botanical/geographical origin).
         
        Each essential oil is subject to compliance with international standards issued by theISO And theAFNOR For their physicochemical quality.
            NARAW adds to this rigour particular attention to the control of the organoleptic qualities (olfactory, taste) of the products.
                With regard to vanilla and other delicatessen products, we have preceded any re-entry into stock of microbiological control, operated by an external body. The products are conditioned by our care, and stored as early as possible in their final form.
                 
                  Require quality on every product, so that it is up to the height you deserve to demand.
                  IMPORTANT : NARAW aims to obtain the certificates guaranteeing organic quality (AB Ecocert) and the ethical nature of the products offered (For Life). These costly approaches have been delayed by the desire to prioritize our financial commitment to producers. This decision does not affect the quality of our products, all of which are obtained from partners who are aware of the importance of these two criteria.
                  If you have any questions about our policies, write to us info@naraw.eu

NARAW- Politique Qualité Produits

Nous sommes conscients de l'importance de la qualité des produits que nous vendons au consommateur. Ainsi, nous suivons chaque étape d'élaboration du produit avec attention, de manière à contrôler cette qualité et vous l'assurer, durablement.
    NARAW n'offre que des huiles essentielles 100% :
      • Pures (pas d'adjuvant, ni diluant).
      • Naturelles (pas de produits de synthèse présents ni utilisés).
      • Intégrales (non décolorées, rectifiées, fractionnées).
      • Chémotypées (issues d'une seule origine botanique/géographique).
         
        Chaque huile essentielle est soumise à un contrôle de conformité aux standards internationaux émis par l'ISO et l’AFNOR pour leur qualité physico-chimique.
            NARAW ajoute à cette rigueur une attention toute particulière au contrôle des qualités organoleptiques (olfactive, gustative) des produits.
                Concernant la vanille et les autres produits d'épicerie fine, nous précédons toute rentrée en stock d'un contrôle microbiologique, opéré par un organisme externe. Les produits sont conditionnés par nos soins, et stockés aussi tôt qu'il nous est possible dans leur forme finale.
                 
                  Exiger une qualité sur chaque produit, pour qu'il soit à la hauteur que vous méritez d'exiger.
                  IMPORTANT : NARAW a pour vocation d'obtenir les certificats garantissant la qualité biologique (AB Ecocert) et le caractère éthique des produits proposés (For Life). Ces démarches, coûteuses, ont été retardées par la volonté de prioriser notre engagement financier auprès des producteurs. Cette décision n'affecte en rien la qualité de nos produits, qui sont tous obtenus de partenaires conscients de l'importance de ces deux critères.
                  Pour toute question relative à nos politiques, écrivez-nous à info@naraw.eu